Anomie Belle's new album FLUX releases worldwide on Diving Bell Recording Company January 20th, 2017.

The original artwork included in the deluxe artbook was displayed at Modern Eden Gallery from August 5 - September 10, 2016. Artists include Marco Mazzoni, Redd Walitzki, Mark Demsteader, Kari-Lise Alexander, Casey Weldon, Meredith Marsone, Alessandra Maria, Alex Garant, Alpay Efe, Januz Miralles, Maria Teicher, Antonio Velfín, Alexandra Becker-Black and Zin Lim.